Canadian Board of Directors

​Warren Rolle, Chairman

Barry Benjamin, Vice President

Daniel Strachan, General Manager & Treasurer

Chris Kettel

Lourey Smith

The Mission of The Exuma Foundation is to enhance the quality of life for the people of the island of Exuma in The Bahamas, both now and for future generations to come, by encouraging and managing gifts for operating, capital, and endowment, by addressing community needs through grant making, and by providing philanthropic leadership. The Exuma Foundation (Bahamas) Ltd., a partner organization of the Exuma Foundation, seeks to enhance the quality of life for people of the island of Exuma, both now and for generations to come, by managing the Exuma Foundation (Bahamas) properties and facilities, overseeing management of programs that take place on the facilities, and by overseeing the management of funds disbursed by the Exuma Foundation. The Exuma Foundation (Bahamas) Ltd. seeks to maintain an environmentally sustainable campus that is a catalyst for the educational and community  enrichment programs as well as a model of Exuma's indigenous flora and fauna environment. 

U.S. Board of Directors

​Peter Nicholson, President

Jeff Todd

Tyrone Munroe

Daniel Strachan

Howard Chang

Bahamas Board of Directors 

Board Members

Our Mission

Barry Benjamin, President

Peter Whitehead, Vice President

Bill Sanford, Treasurer

Janie Palmer-Albury, Secretary

Daniel Strachan

Ron Fraser

Peter Nicholson

Jeremy Mutton

Danielle Esposito

Ramon Darville

Kathleen Sullivan-Sealey

Jenny Kettel

Pemberton Hutchinson, Emeritus Trustee

Heidi J. Rabel, Emeritus Trustee

Christopher Kettel, Emeritus Trustee